San Francisco, CA
Marriott Marquis
39th Anniversary Dinner
Fri, April 29, 2011 at 6:00PM (Pacific)
[Download to Calendar]
Hosted by Asian Law Caucus
Event dot arrow openI WANT TO ATTEND
Name Remaining Available Until Price Qty
Individual  $180.00
Guest (of Staff)  $65.00
Non-Proft Staff/Student  $85.00
Supporter* (1 seat)  $255.00
Non-Profit/Law School Table (10 seats)  $850.00
Special Friends (10 seats)  $1,800.00
Sponsor/Advocate* (10 seats)  $2,750.00
Sponsor/Partner* (10 seats)  $3,500.00
Sponsor/Patron* (10 seats)  $5,000.00
Sponsor/Benefactor* (20 seats)  $10,000.00
Total:  $0  
Bt event checkout
Event dot arrowI CANNOT ATTEND BUT I WANT TO DONATE Event donate orange
*For levels with the asterisks above, your name or organization will be listed in the program booklet. Table sponsors ($2,750 and above) will receive additional benefits. Supporters ($255) will also be listed in the program booklet. 

We are delighted to announce that California Assemblymember Warren Furutani will be the evening’s keynote speaker, renowned Japanese American broadcast journalist Jan Yanehiro will be the evening’s emcee. Please continue to check this page for more updates as the event approaches. For more information and for sponsorship opportunities, please contact Audee Kochiyama-Holman: 415-896-1701, ext 131 or
Event tellafriend Event facebook Event twitter Event linkedin Event gplus Event digg Event delicious
  • Get a button to link to this event
Alc save the date 2011 final
Calvin Abe
Michael Begert
Ted Bloom
James Brosnahan
Carol Brosnahan
Edward Chen
Alexis Chiu
sally Kaufmann Cowan
Robert Cowan
Elisabeth Derby
Charlotte Fishman
Steve Fong
Darren Fong
Kurt Fong
Walter Hu
Brian Kim
Lori Kodama
Elizabeth Lawrence
Jayne Lee
Jayne Lee
Gary J. Lee
Judy Liao
Wilfred Lim
Jeremy Liu
Darlene Lock
Bill Lock
Imran Maskatia
Zaheer Maskatia
Shirley Nakao
Ben Ng
Christine Noma
Lisa Oyama
Eva Paterson
Gisu Sadaghiani
Susan Sakuma
Evelyn Sayers
Peter Sayers
Adrian Shin
Rebecca Simon
Shirin Sinnar
Alan Sparer
Linda Tam
Teresa Tan
Bruce Wong
Robert Yanagida
David Yip
marjorie fujiki